New album update: Tracklist released!

After more than a year in the studio, we are proud to unveil the cover and tracklist of our new album - World of Conversation!

The album features 9 brand new tracks, spanning more than 60 minutes in length. We'll be releasing streaming versions of each track on YouTube in the next few weeks as we prepare for an official release.

  1. Down in the Dirt

  2. World of Conversation

  3. Tried

  4. Pretender

  5. Evergreen

  6. Little by Little

  7. Pull the Strings

  8. Grand Inquisitor

  9. Be All and End All