World of Conversation preview

As a preliminary campaign to the launch of World of Conversation, Driftglass will be releasing the individual tracks on its YouTube channel.

This approach will give listeners a chance to digest each of the songs and share them via their online channels. We encourage all supporters of the band to distribute these tracks to as many people as possible, as this will help the album gain momentum upon release.

This post will be updated with each individual release. You can also stream the tracks directly from our official YouTube channel.

  1. Down in the Dirt

  2. World of Conversation

  3. Tried

  4. Pretender

  5. Evergreen

  6. Little by Little

  7. Pull the Strings

  8. Grand Inquisitor

  9. Be All and End All